• Post category:StudyBullet-15
  • Reading time:3 mins read

Get ready to validate your skills and pass the real exam

What you will learn

IT Risk Assessment

IT Risk Identification

Risk Response and Mitigation

Risk and Control Monitoring and Reporting


CRISC stands for Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control. It is a professional certification offered by ISACA (Information Systems Audit and Control Association). CRISC is designed for IT professionals who are involved in managing and implementing enterprise-level information risk management and control measures.

The CRISC certification validates an individual’s expertise in identifying and managing IT and business risks and implementing information system controls. It focuses on assessing, controlling, and mitigating risks associated with information systems to ensure the confidentiality, integrity, and availability of data and information assets.

To obtain the CRISC certification, candidates must meet certain requirements, which include passing the CRISC exam, demonstrating work experience in at least three of the CRISC domains, and adhering to the ISACA Code of Professional Ethics and Continuing Professional Education (CPE) policy.

The CRISC certification domains cover various aspects of risk and control management, including:

Get Instant Notification of New Courses on our Telegram channel.

IT Risk Identification: Identification of IT-related business risks and assessment of their impact on the organization’s objectives.

IT Risk Assessment: Evaluation of the likelihood and impact of identified risks and the prioritization of risk response options.

Risk Response and Mitigation: Development and implementation of risk response plans and controls to mitigate identified risks.

Risk and Control Monitoring and Reporting: Ongoing monitoring and reporting of IT risks and controls to ensure their effectiveness and compliance with organizational policies and regulations.



Test 06