best practice Tests for ITIL 4 Foundation Certification 2021


ITIL Certification Course Overview

This ITIL foundation provides you with a firm understanding of the ITIL 4 framework, core concepts and terminologies of ITIL service lifecycle. By the end of this ITIL certification, you will understand how ITIL evolved to adopt modern technologies and operational processes as well as the necessary concepts in a service management framework.

ITIL 4 expands the scope of the world’s leading best practice framework for IT to incorporate many new ways of working, including Agile, LEAN, DevOps, and other innovative approaches. In this course you will learn the core aspects of the ITIL Framework and how to use it to improve the quality of services you deliver to your customers.

This ITIL V4 certification training course is best suited for IT executives, IT architects, operations managers, IT audit managers, IT planners and consultants, database administrators, ITSM trainers, service delivery professionals, quality analysts, application management and development teams, and IT managers. Obtaining the ITIL V4 foundation certification is available to both seasoned IT professionals and those fresh in their IT career.

You will learn:

–     The ITIL Service Management System

–     The Service Value Chain

–     Continual Improvement best practices

–     Key Guiding Principles

–     Governance Requirements

Get Instant Notification of New Courses on our Telegram channel.

–     Key ITIL Practices, including

o     Incident Management

o     Service Request Fulfillment

o     Service Level Management

o     Service Desk

o     Change Control

o     Continual Improvement

o     And many more