• Post category:StudyBullet-7
  • Reading time:5 mins read

Understand Your Chakras, Your Energy Body, and Heal the Areas of your life that need it!

What you will learn

Hand Mudra Yoga to Balance Chakras

7 chakras and how to balance them

Energy Channels

Full chakra meditation cycle


Chakras are the energy centers of the body. They are located in the astral body, along the spine, starting at its base and running upwards to the crown of the head. The astral body is the energy body residing inside our physical body. Each physical body part has a corresponding astral body part. The astral body cannot be seen or touched. This is also a reason why we cannot see the chakras.

In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in your body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each correspond to certain nerve bundles and major organs.

Get Instant Notification of New Courses on our Telegram channel.

DealsCrown Telegram Banner

To function at their best, your chakras need to stay open, or balanced. If they get blocked, you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra.

There are seven main chakras that run along your spine. They start at the root, or base, of your spine and extend to the crown of your head. That said, some people believe you have at least 114 different chakras in the body. Depending on whether these energy centers are healthy or blocked, you may experience different attributes of your physical, mental, and emotional health.




Get everything ready
Downloadable resources

Root Chakra

Root Chakra
Mudra For Root Chakra
Root Chakra Affirmations
Root Chakra Affirmations- MANUAL

Sacral Chakra

Sacral Chakra
Mudra For Sacral Chakra
Sacral Chakra Affirmations
Sacral Chakra Affirmations- MANUAL

Solar Plexus Chakra

Solar Plexus Chakra
Matangi Mudra
Solar Plexus Chakra Affirmations
Solar Plexus Chakra Affirmations- MANUAL

Heart Chakra

Heart Chakra
Heart Chakra Mudra
Heart Chakra Affirmations
Heart Chakra Affirmations- MANUAL

Throat Chakra

Throat Chakra: The Granthita Mudra
Throat Chakra Affirmations
Throat Chakra Affirmations-MANUAL

Third-Eye Chakra

Third-Eye Chakra: The Mudra of the Great Head
Third Eye Chakra Affirmations
Third Eye Chakra Affirmations- manual

Crown Chakra

Crown Chakra: The Mudra of A Thousand Petals
Manual Guide
Crown Chakra Affirmations
Crown Chakra Affirmations – Manual

Bonus Lecture

Bonus Lecture